MGL9995

The Tuileries milliner

For Laurence Bossion, milliner in Paris, the hat is the natural extension of the woman, the final touch that completes and sublimates a skilfully studied silhouette. The hat has been her favourite means of expression for over 20 years.

Discover our e-shop

Discover our collections through the seasons. Sail between the timelessness of the trilby and the charm of the beret.

Spring - Summer
Collection

Autumn - Winter
Collection

Handmade in Paris, in our workshop

Discover the know-how of the Modiste, her unique artistic creations made in Paris

Previous
Next

What the press says about us

Laurence Bossion associated with the biggest names in French and international fashion

Soon a section to inform you about hats.

Find out who Laurence Bossion is

For Laurence Bossion, milliner in Paris, the hat is the natural extension of the woman, the final touch that completes and sublimates a skilfully studied silhouette. The hat has been her favourite means of expression for over 20 years.

A taste for tailoring acquired at an early age and a keen sense of beautiful materials are the premises of Laurence Bossion's creative identity. After studying at the Chambre Syndicale de la Couture Parisienne, Laurence worked for Dior, Torrente and Guy Laroche before completing a postgraduate degree in Trade Management at the IFM (Institut Français de la Mode).

Shopping cart

0

Your basket is empty.

Enter your search & hit enter

64 _MG_8646HD

La modiste des Tuileries

Pour Laurence Bossion, modiste à Paris, le chapeau est le prolongement naturel de la femme, la touche finale qui complète et sublime une silhouette savamment étudiée. Le chapeau est depuis plus de 20 ans son moyen d’expression de prédilection.

Découvrez notre e-shop

Partez à la découverte de nos collections au gré des saisons. Naviguez entre l’intemporalité́ du trilby et le charme du béret.

Collection

Printemps - Été

Collection

Automne - Hiver

Nos produits à la une

Un travail Artisanal fait main à Paris, dans notre atelier

Découvrez le savoir-faire de la Modiste, ses créations artistiques uniques made in Paris

Précédent
Suivant

La presse parle de nous

Laurence Bossion associée aux plus grands noms de la Mode Française et internationale

Bientôt une rubrique pour vous informer sur les chapeaux

Découvrez qui est Laurence Bossion

Pour Laurence Bossion, modiste à Paris, le chapeau est le prolongement naturel de la femme, la touche finale qui complète et sublime une silhouette savamment étudiée. Le chapeau est depuis plus de 20 ans son moyen d’expression de prédilection.

Un goût pour le sur mesure acquis au plus jeune âge et un sens aigu des belles matières sont les prémisses de l’identité créative de Laurence Bossion. Après des études à la Chambre Syndicale de la Couture Parisienne, Laurence collabore chez Dior, Torrente et Guy Laroche avant de compléter un troisième cycle en Management des Métiers à l’IFM (Institut Français de la Mode).

Shopping cart

0

Votre panier est vide.

Enter your search & hit enter